Bladen County North Carolina

 

Departments

County Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday
 
Administration/County Manager: (910) 862-6700, 201 East King Street gmartin@bladenco.org
Animal Control: (910) 862-6918, 506 Smith Circle ksuggs@bladenco.org
Bladen Area Rural Transportation System (BARTS): (910) 862-6930, 608 McLeod St jlongenbach@bladenco.org
Building Inspections: (910) 862-6780, 450 Smith Circle  
Board of Elections: (910) 862-6951, 301 S Cypress St (located behind the US Post Office) elections@bladenco.org
Clerk of Court: (910) 872-7200, Main Floor, Courthouse  
Clerk to Board of Commissioners: (910) 862-6702, 201 East King Street medwards@bladenco.org
Computer Operations: (910) 862-6763, Main Floor, Courthouse rhewett@bladenco.org
Cooperative Extension Service: (910) 862-4591, 450 Smith Circle rlspearm@ncsu.edu
Division on Aging/Adult Day Care: (910) 862-6930, 608 McLeod St doa@bladenco.org
E-911 Addressing: 910-862-6784, 5853 US 701 Hwy N e911add@bladenco.org
Emergency Management: (910) 862-6761, 5853 US 701 Hwy N jcoleman@bladenco.org
Emergency Medical Services: (910) 862-6738, 292 Ben Greens Industrial Park Rd dhowell@bladenco.org
Environmental Health: (910) 862-6900, 450 Smith Circle

bladenhealth@bladenco.org

Finance Office: (910) 862-6720, 201 East King Street finance@bladenco.org
Fire Marshal: (910) 862-6760, 5853 US 701 Hwy N kclark@bladenco.org
Health Department: (910-862-6900, 300 Mercer Mill Rd

bladenhealth@bladenco.org

Human Resources: (910) 862-6700, 201 East King Street tyshelljones@bladenco.org
Library: (910) 862–6990, Cypress St (Main Library) sheilanance@bladenco.org
Planning: (910) 862-6745, 450 Smith Circle Drive gelkins@bladenco.org
Water District: (910) 862-6996, Smith Circle bcwater@bladenco.org
Recreation: (910) 862-6770 – King St Gym recreation@bladenco.org
Register Of Deeds: (910) 862-6710, Main Floor, Courthouse bcrod@bladenco.org
Sheriff Department: (910) 862- 6960, 299 Smith Circle sheriff@bladenco.org
Social Services (DSS): (910) 862-6800, McKay St  
Soil and Water Conservation: (910) 862-3179, Smith Circle, Agriculture Extension Office facility Dean.Morris@nc.nacdnet.net
Tax Administration: (910) 862-6730, 201 East King Street bctax@bladenco.org
Veteran’s Services: (910) 862-6781, 300 Mercer Mill Road, located at Health Department   veterans@bladenco.org

All departments (with exceptions of branch libraries and Emergency Services) are located in Elizabethtown, NC 28337.