Bladen County North Carolina

 

DSS Contacts

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 369 
Elizabethtown NC 28337

Physical Address
208 McKay Street 
Elizabethtown NC 28337

Phone 910-862-6800
After hours phone 910-862-8141
Main Fax 910-862-6801
Child Support Unit 910-872-6348
Child Protective Services 910-872-6349

Social Services Director – Vickie K. Smith vsmith@bladenco.org 910-862-6800
Administrative Officer - Cheryl Batten – cbatten@bladenco.org  910-862-6856
Personnel Technician – Vacant
Computer Systems Administrator – Yvette Ross myross@bladenco.org  910-862-6847
Social Work Program Manager – Jill Sampson – jsampson@bladenco.org  910-862-6829
Child Protective Services Supervisor –Megan Thompson mthompson@bladenco.org  910-862-6876
Child Protective Services Supervisor/On-Call/In-Home Services/Intake - Valerie Gill valerie.gill@bladenco.org 910-862-6848
Adoption/Foster Care Supervisor – Sheila Manuel smanuel@bladenco.org  910-862-6843
Adult Protective Services Supervisor – Dena Patrick  dpatrick@bladenco.org  910-862-6893
Adult Medicaid Supervisor/Medical Transportation Coordinator – Lorrei Keel-Riley – lkeel@bladenco.org 910-862-6812
Family and Child Medicaid/Health Choice Supervisor – Amy Hinson – ahinson@bladenco.org  910-862-6818
Food Nutrition Services Supervisor – Brenda Burney bburney@bladenco.org 910-862-6908
Work First Supervisor – Crystal Wilkerson Rogers - Childcare Supervisor – cwilkerson@bladenco.org – 910-862-6890
Child Day Care Subsidy Program Supervisor – Crystal Rodgers - cwilkerson@bladenco.org 910-862-6890
Income Maintenance Program Administrator – lnance@bladenco.org – 910-862-6814
Child Support Enforcement Supervisor – Martha Howe mhowe@bladenco.org  910-862-6868
Child Support Unit FAX 910-872-6348
Child Protective Services FAX 910-872-6349
Income Maintenance Program Administrator - Lisa Nance lnance@bladenco.org   910-862-6814

 

Contact Information

Have a question about the programs administered by DSS? Feel free to visit, call, or e-mail us OR contact the Care-Line, an information and referral on human service agencies in government, nonprofit agencies and support groups.

Location
State of North Carolina
Department of Health and Human Services
Division of Social Services
Albemarle Building
325 N. Salisbury St.
Raleigh, NC

Mailing Address
Division of Social Services
2401 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-2401

Numbers
Phone: 919-733-3055
Fax: 919-733-9386

Care-Line
919-733-4261 Local Calls
1-800-662-7030 Out of State